Who are the 13 angels?

Who are the 13 angels?


  • Nasse (Angel of Purity)
  • Meyza (Angel of Lust)
  • Revel (Angel of Emotion)
  • Baret (Angel of Knowledge)
  • Balta (Angel of Intuition)
  • Penema (Angel of Games)
  • Yazeli (Angel of Truth)
  • Ogaro (Angel of Darkness)

Who is the supreme archangel of God?

Archangel Michael
The Archangel Michael is especially considered to be the Guardian of the Orthodox Faith and a fighter against heresies. Gabriel means “God is my strength” or “Might of God”. He is the herald of the mysteries of God, especially the Incarnation of God and all other mysteries related to it.

Who are the 12 Angels of God?

Guardian Angel Nathanael is also one of the 12 divine angels of vengeance. But only 6 angels of the 12 are known by name. The 6 are Satanel or Lucifer (the first angel created by God), Michael, Gabriel, Uriel, Raphael and Nathanael.

Who is the most powerful Arch-Angel?

Michael was an archangel that existed and ruled over the Apocalypse World. He is the most powerful archangel to date. He is an alternate reality version of Michael, where Michael won the apocalypse instead of Lucifer. He eventually breached into the main reality where he aligned himself with various monsters in an effort to destroy the Earth.

Who are the four archangels in the Bible?

They are Uriel (north), Michael (south), Raphael (east), and Gabriel (west). The concept of archangels governing Earth’s four cardinal points comes from interpretations of passages in the Bible and Torah (such as Zechariah 2:6, Daniel 7:2, and Matthew 24:31) in which God mentions four winds of heaven.

Who is the most influential Archangel?

Archangel Michael , whose name means ‘he who is as God’, is most often thought of as the angel of protection and the most powerful of all the angels. He is considered a leader within the angelic realm and a patron angel of righteousness, mercy and justice.