When did Kwadwo Baah Wiredu died?

When did Kwadwo Baah Wiredu died?

September 24, 2008
Kwadwo Baah-Wiredu/Date of death

What is the name of the minister of finance in Ghana?

The Minister for Finance since January 2017 has been Ken Ofori-Atta, co-Founder and former Chairman of the Databank Group (an investment banking firm) in Ghana. He was appointed by President Akufo-Addo following the Ghanaian general election in December 2016.

What killed Kwadwo Baah Wiredu?

Who is the owner of Databank Ghana?

Kojo Addae-Mensah
Kojo Addae-Mensah is the CEO of the Databank Group. He is an accomplished banker with over two decades of banking experience.

When was Ofori Atta born?

1959 (age 62 years)
Ken Ofori-Atta/Date of birth

Who is the senior minister in Ghana?

. Yaw Osafo-Maafo
He served as Senior Minister of the Republic of Ghana in the Akufo-Addo Administration, since 2017….Yaw Osafo-Maafo.

Hon. Yaw Osafo-Maafo
Majority 23,461
Senior Minister
Assumed office 21 January 2017

Who is the new speaker of parliament in Ghana 2021?

Parliament of Ghana
Type Unicameral
Speaker Alban Bagbin (NDC) since 7 January 2021
Majority Leader Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu (NPP) since 2017

Where is the Parliament House of Ghana located?

Accra, Ghana
The Parliament House of Ghana is the official seat of the Speaker of Parliament of the country and also serves as Parliament of Ghana….Parliament House of Ghana.

Parliament House
Architectural style Eclectic
Location Accra, Ghana
Address East Ridge
Coordinates 05°33′24″N 00°11′24″W

Who is the CEO of Databank?

Databank Group/CEO
Kojo Addae Mensah is group chief executive of the Databank Group, Ghana’s premier investment bank that provides innovative and responsive corporate advisory, brokerage, fund management and research services to local investors.

Who is the current minister of education in Ghana 2021?


Current Government
Office(s) Officeholder
Ministry of Education Matthew Opoku-Prempeh Yaw Osei Adutwum (Deputy minister)
Ministry of Health Kwaku Agyemang-Manu Dr Bernard Oko-Boye(MP) (Deputy minister) Tina Gifty Naa Ayele Mensah (Deputy minister)