Who was the 2008 2009 NBA MVP?

Who was the 2008 2009 NBA MVP?

LeBron James
It became official on Monday afternoon as Cleveland Cavaliers forward LeBron James has been named the winner of the Maurice Podoloff Trophy as the 2008-09 NBA Most Valuable Player presented by Kia Motors.

Who won MVP in 09?

LeBron James won the MVP award in 2008-09.

LeBron James 2008-09 1.7

Who won the 2009 2010 NBA MVP?

NBA History – Finals MVP

Finals MVP
2011 Dirk Nowitzki Dallas Mavericks
2010 Kobe Bryant Los Angeles Lakers
2009 Kobe Bryant Los Angeles Lakers

Who is the NBA’s youngest MVP?

Derrick Rose
Who is the youngest NBA player to win MVP? Derrick Rose is the youngest player to be named MVP at just 22 years-old in 2011 playing for the Chicago Bulls.

Who won NBA 2010?

Los Angeles Lakers
2009–10 NBA season/Champion
The Los Angeles Lakers have won their 16th NBA championship, dramatically rallying from a fourth-quarter deficit to beat the Boston Celtics 83-79 Thursday night in Game 7 of the NBA Finals.

Who got Rookie of the Year?

NBA History – Rookie of the Year

Rookie of the Year
2020 Ja Morant Memphis Grizzlies
2019 Luka Doncic Dallas Mavericks
2018 Ben Simmons Philadelphia 76ers

Which NBA team won in 2009?

2009–10 NBA season
Western champions Los Angeles Lakers
Western runners-up Phoenix Suns
Champions Los Angeles Lakers