What order does the Hush Hush series go in?

What order does the Hush Hush series go in?


  • Hush, Hush (2009)
  • Crescendo (2010)
  • Silence (2011)
  • Finale (2012)

Is there a sequel to Hush Hush?

Crescendo (Hush, Hush #2)
Hush, Hush/Followed by

What comes after hush hush?

The Complete Hush, Hush Saga: Hush, Hush; Crescendo; Silence; Finale.

Is the Hush Hush series a movie?

Hush, Hush, by Becca Fitzpatrick, is being made into a film and it’s finally in its exciting production stages! The books follows Nora Grey, who is drawn to a mysterious and handsome senior in her class, Patch Cipriano. Liana Liberato (If I Stay, The Best Of Me, To The Bone) will be playing our fave girl, Nora Grey!

What happens in silence by Becca Fitzpatrick?

Armed with nothing but their absolute faith in one another, Patch and Nora enter a desperate fight to stop a villain who holds the power to shatter everything they’ve worked for—and their love—forever. Personal Thoughts: Silence is the third book of Hush Hush series by Becca Fitzpatrick.

Is Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick a series?

Hush, Hush2009
Crescendo (Hush, Hush #2)2010Silence2011Finale2012
Hush, Hush/Books

Is hush hush on Netflix?

Hush is a 2016 American slasher film directed and edited by Mike Flanagan, starring Kate Siegel, who also co-wrote the film with Flanagan….Hush (2016 film)

Edited by Mike Flanagan
Music by The Newton Brothers
Production companies Blumhouse Productions Intrepid Pictures
Distributed by Netflix

Are Patch and Nora together in silence?

In the end, she comes to the conclusion that Rixon killed her father, not Patch. She and Patch get back together and he explains that he was forced to become Marcie’s guardian angel, he never felt anything for her, and that he only ever loved Nora.

Who is the author of Order of Hush, Hush?

Order of Hush, Hush Books. Hush, Hush is a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American author Becca Fitzpatrick. The series’ protagonist is Nora Grey, who finds herself in danger when she becomes involved with another student named Patch, who turns out to be a fallen angel who has a connection to Nora.

When did Becca Fitzpatrick’s Hush Hush series start?

The Hush, Hush series began in 2009 with the title novel. The series concludes in 2012 with Finale (no better way to title the final novel than that!). Below is a list of Becca Fitzpatrick’s Hush, Hush books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Is there going to be a Hush Hush movie?

On July 8, 2014, Becca announced on her website that she has decided that now is not the right time to move forward with the Hush, Hush movie and did not renew the movie option with LD Entertainment. On July 20, 2018, Becca posted an update stating that a Hush Hush movie would be headed to production ‘very soon’.

Who is Nora’s boyfriend in the book Hush Hush?

Nora and her fallen angel boyfriend Patch have had a pretty rocky relationship, and now they finally get to be together. But, Nora has to deal with the fact that she is now the leader of the Nephilim army, she has to deal with the raging war between them and the fallen angels.